Michael McLean, Executive Officer of the Board - Contacts

Michael McLean Executive Officer of the Board michael.mclean@lausd.net

213-241-7002

Fax: 213-241-8443

 

Miriam Rubalcava

Administrative Assistant miriam.rubalcava@lausd.net 213-241-6389

 

Leticia Pelayo

Senior Secretary leticia.pelayo@lausd.net 213-241-6389

 

Lisa Lopez

Hearing Secretary lisa.m.lopez@lausd.net 213-241-7002

 

Janet Saavedra  

Hearing Secretary janet.saavedra@lausd.net 213-241-7002

 

Channa Scott 

Hearing Secretary channa.scott@lausd.net 213-241-7002

 

Ebony Wilson

Hearing Secretary ebony.wilson@lausd.net 213-241-7002

 

James Perry

Sgt. At Arms james.perry@lausd.net 213-241-7002