Scott Schmerelson - Contacts

 

Scott Schmerelson Board Member
Board District 3
scott.schmerelson@lausd.net 213-241-8333
Fax 213-241-8467
 
Silvia K. Martinez   Chief of Staff silvia.k.martinez@lausd.net 213-241-8333
Jeannie Kamm District Office Director  jeannie.kamm@lausd.net 818-654-3785
 
Claudia Vizcarra Communications Director claudia.vizcarra@lausd.net 213-241-8333
Tara Vahdani Policy and Outreach Deputy  tara.vahdani@lausd.net 213-241-8333
Cynthia Ronquillo  Administrative Assistant cynthia.ronquillo@lausd.net 213-241-8333
Field Office 6621 Balboa Blvd.
Lake Balboa, CA 91406
  818-654-3785
Fax: 818-654-3788