Dr. Richard Vladovic - Contacts

Dr. Richard Vladovic

Board District 7

richard.vladovic@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Fax: 213-241-8452
 
For issues and concerns please contact:      
Chris Torres Chief of Staff chris.torres@lausd.net 213-241-6385 
       
Dulce Lopez Deputy Chief of Staff dulce.j.lopez@lausd.net 213-241-6385
John Larson Director of Communication & Policy john.larson@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Jessica Perez Director of Administration & Special Projects jessica.perez5@lausd.net 213-241-6385
James Reyes   james.reyes@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Geralyn Buscaino Professional Expert geralyn.buscaino@lausd.net 213-241-6385